Next Season Begins April 19

Start getting those rosters together, because next season will be here before you know it! Please note that we will not have games on Memorial Day Weekend.

NOTE: This season is LIMITED to 8 teams!
Team deadline (at least 12 players) is March 29th.
Individual deadline is April 12th.

Projected schedule:
Week 01: Friday, April 19 2019
Week 02: Friday, April 26 2019
Week 03: Friday, May 03 2019
Week 04: Friday, May 10 2019
Week 05: Friday, May 17 2019
No Games on May 24th – Memorial Day Weekend
Week 06: Friday, May 31 2019
Week 07: Friday June 07 2019
Week 08: Friday June 14 2019

Playoffs, Week One: Friday June 21 2019
Playoffs, Championship Week: Friday June 28 2019
End of Season Party: Saturday June 29 2019

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.